Your friend in the digital age
Skip To Menu
Skip To Content

Investor Relations

You are here: About Us Home > Contact Us > Business Contacts > Call Technical or Account Support

You are viewing contact info for:

By Phone

Need Help? Call Us

24/7 Support
Technical Support
  • 800-620-6196

Automated Support
  • 800-620-6196

Ordering, Billing and Customer Service
Sales
  • 800-620-6196

    Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat-Sun: Closed

Carrier/National Accounts
  • 877-669-3038

Customer Service and Billing
  • 800-620-6196

    Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat-Sun: Closed

Residential Communities: Property Owners, Developers and Leasing Agents
Josh Lunsford, Manager - AR, SE Kansas & Wichita
  • 479-254-2801

    Josh.Lunsford@cox.com

Julie Dermody, Manager - Greater Kansas, NE, ID
  • 402-934-0422

    julie.dermody@cox.com

Rob Niedens, Account Executive - Greater Wichita
  • 316-260-7808

    rob.niedens@cox.com

Gary Chadic, Account Executive - Greater Kansas
  • 316-260-7807

    Gary.Chadic@cox.com

Lesleigh Creel, Account Executive - AR & SE Kansas
  • 479-254-2812

    lesleigh.creel@cox.com

Tracy Haag, Account Manager - Greater Wichita
  • 316-260-7277

    Tracy.Haag@cox.com

Robert Fornander, Account Manager - Greater Kansas
  • 785-320-6591

    robert.fornander@cox.com

Alicia Lloyd, Account Manager - AR & SE Kansas
  • 479-254-2816

    alicia.lloyd@cox.com

Send Payments or Write Us

Mail Cox services payments to

P.O. Box 248871
Oklahoma City, OK 73124-8871

General mailing address and business office

PO Box 679
Wichita, KS 67201

By Email

Contact us online and we'll give you a call.